Contact

Contact 2018-03-20T11:34:25+00:00

Contact A.I.M. Events

Don’t hesitate to contact us for any questions or for a quote request. We will respond as soon as possible !

*Required fields

Meylinn AIM Event

Meylinn LAM (Founder of A.I.M. Events)

After a Master in Cultural Development Strategy – Specialty Events, Festivals and Cinema – Meylinn LAM embarks on business tourism. From the development of a program to the reservation of accommodation through the management of study day, she masters all aspects of the organization of seminars and stays for business groups.

She is also in charge of team-building activities. She creates, invents and coordinates games aimed at strengthening the cohesion of these teams . Rallies, treasure hunts, Olympics … Creative and responsive, she thrives in this exercise, which allows her to bring a little development to colleagues who need it.

But soon the desire to discover other countries and other cultures takes over. She moved to Montreal – Quebec – Canada. She joined the prestigious Warner Bros studio. Games. It’s the click! Meylinn then discovers a new style of management Anglo-Saxon. The employees are pampered, they have at their disposal a large number of games (video games of course, but also a table football, access to the gym, informal meetings every Friday around a beer …).

She understood: cohesion is THE solution to all management problems ! Welded collaborators help each other on difficult issues. They share much more than just mails. They know each other well enough to work together in the best way. They are proud to work in their company. They make them the spokespersons. They have the desire to go back there every Monday, and to stay there for a long time …

Meylinn LAM then returns to France. And puts into practice all the lessons learned in a few years. She wants to bring this happiness to French companies. She decides to create A.I.M. Events. Integration and Motivation Activities . Team-building activities tailored . Which take into account the issues and objectives of each company that appeals to it.

Meylinn is sure of it : it’s the game that can reinforce the cohesion of a team, and allow it to be more effective and fulfilled!

Contact

Contact 2018-02-15T17:56:32+00:00

Contactez A.I.M Events

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes questions ou pour une demande de devis. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais !

*Champs obligatoires

Meylinn AIM Event

Meylinn LAM (Fondatrice d’A.I.M. Events)

Après un Master en Stratégie du Développement Culturel – Spécialité Évènements, Festivals et Cinéma – Meylinn LAM se lance dans le tourisme d’affaires. De l’élaboration d’un programme à la réservation d’hébergement en passant par la gestion de journée d’étude, elle maîtrise tous les aspects de l’organisation de séminaires et de séjours pour les groupes d’entreprise.

Elle est également en charge des activités team-building. Elle créée, invente et coordonne des jeux destinés à renforcer la cohésion de ces équipes. Des rallyes, des chasses au trésor, des olympiades… Créative et réactive, elle s’épanouit dans cet exercice, qui lui permet d’apporter un peu d’épanouissement à des collègues de travail qui en ont besoin.

Mais très vite l’envie de découvrir d’autres pays et d’autres cultures prend le dessus. Elle part vivre à Montréal – Québec – au Canada. Elle intègre alors le prestigieux studio Warner Bros. Games. C’est le déclic ! Meylinn découvre alors un nouveau style de management anglo-saxon. Les employés sont choyés, ils ont à leur disposition un grand nombre de jeux (jeux vidéos bien sûr, mais aussi un baby-foot, un accès à la salle de sport, des réunions informelles tous les vendredis autour d’une bière…).

Elle a compris : la cohésion est LA solution à tous les problèmes de management ! Des collaborateurs soudés s’entraident sur les dossiers difficiles. Ils partagent beaucoup plus que de simples mails. Ils se connaissent assez pour arriver à travailler ensemble de la meilleure des façons. Ils sont fiers de travailler dans leur entreprise. Ils s’en font les porte-paroles. Ils ont l’envie d’y retourner tous les lundis, et d’y rester pour un long moment…

Meylinn LAM rentre alors en France. Et met en pratique toutes les leçons apprises en quelques années. Elle veut apporter ce bonheur aux entreprises françaises. Elle décide de créer A.I.M. Events. Des Activités d’Intégration et de Motivation. Des activités team-building sur-mesure. Qui prennent en compte les enjeux et objectifs de chaque entreprise qui fait appel à elle.

Meylinn en est sûre : c’est le jeu qui peut renforcer la cohésion d’une équipe, et lui permettre d’être plus efficace et épanouie !